Ansprechpartner

wir stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite
Geschäftsführung
Rolf Kürten
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: r.kuerten@kl-raudies.de

Rolf Kürten

Geschäftsführung

Mario Raudies
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 12

E-Mail: m.raudies@kl-raudies.de

Mario Raudies

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Hopert
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 16

E-Mail: o.hopert@kl-raudies.de

Oliver Hopert

Geschäftsführung

Management
Mirco Bartsch
Leitung Werbetechnik

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 19

E-Mail: m.bartsch@kl-raudies.de

Mirco Bartsch

Leitung Werbetechnik

Phillip Ehrhardt
Technische Leitung

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 2931

E-Mail: p.ehrhardt@kl-raudies.de

Phillip Ehrhardt

Technische Leitung

Vertrieb
Marvin Allers
Key-Account Manager

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 20

E-Mail: m.allers@kl-raudies.de

Marvin Allers

Keyaccount Manager

Christine Weiland
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 15

E-Mail: c.weiland

Christine Weiland

Vertriebsinnendienst

Buchhaltung / Qualitätsmanagement
Jutta Raudies
Buchhaltung / Personal

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: j.raudies@kl-raudies.de

Jutta Raudies

Buchhaltung / Personal

Lea Hofmann
Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 21

E-Mail: l.hofmann@kl-raudies.de

Lea Hofmann

Qualitätsmanagement

Grafik
Svend Henne

Svend Henne

Mediengestalter

Jan Selleneit

Jan Selleneit

Auszubildender Mediengestalter

Unsere
Produktionsleitung
Tina Bentz

Tina Bentz

Produktionsleitung

Unser Team in der
Druckproduktion
Laura Schneider
Organisations-Talent

Laura Schneider

Druck-Operator

Manaia Almeida
Technik-Freak
Bastler

Manaia Almeida

Druck-Operator

Marvin Schüler
Footballer
Kämpfer

Marvin Schüler

Auszubildernder Druck-Operator

Weiterverarbeitung
Jenny Bentz

Jenny Bentz

Konfektionierung

Julia Radke

Julia Radke

Konfektionierung

Susanne Toedter

Susanne Toedter

Konfektionierung

Montage
Andrzej Hellfeier
Schweizer Taschenmesser
Alleskönner
Problemlöser

Andrzej Hellfeier

Leitung Montage

Jair Bentz

Jair Bentz

Montage

Helge Wiese
Industrielle Folierungen
Großflächen-Folierungen
Maritime Folierungen

Helge Wiese

Montage