Ansprechpartner

Wir stehen Ihnen kompetent zur Seite

Geschäftsführung

Rolf Kürten
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: r.kuerten@kl-raudies.de

Rolf Kürten

Geschäftsführung

Mario Raudies
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: m.raudies@kl-raudies.de

Mario Raudies

Geschäftsführung

Management

Mirco Bartsch
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 19

E-Mail: m.bartsch@kl-raudies.de

Mirco Bartsch

Leitung Werbetechnik

Phillip Ehrhardt
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 2931

E-Mail: p.ehrhardt@kl-raudies.de

Phillip Ehrhardt

Technische Leitung

Büro

Marvin Allers
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 20

E-Mail: m.allers@kl-raudies.de

Marvin Allers

Keyaccount Manager

Svend Henne
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 22

E-Mail: s.henne@raudies-gmbh.de

Svend Henne

Mediengestalter

Jan Selleneit
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 17

E-Mail: j.selleneit@kl-raudies.de

Jan Selleneit

Mediengestalter

Sylvio Raudies
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: s.raudies

Sylvio Raudies

Projektmanager

Jutta Raudies
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: j.raudies@kl-raudies.de

Jutta Raudies

Buchhaltung / Personal

Christine Weiland
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 15

E-Mail: c.weiland

Christine Weiland

Vertriebsinnendienst

Produktion

Tina Bentz
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: t.bentz@kl-raudies.de

Tina Bentz

Produktionsleitung

Laura Schneider
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Laura Schneider

Druck-Operator

Marvin Schüler
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Marvin Schüler

Medientechnologe Druck

Manaia Almeida
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Manaia Almeida

Druck & Fräse

Jenny Göring
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Jenny Göring

Konfektionierung

Julia Radke
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Julia Radke

Konfektionierung

Danny Litzbach
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Danny Litzbach

Druck & Plott

Susanne Toedter
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Susanne Toedter

Konfektionierung

Katharina Kühl
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Katharina Kühl

Lageristin

Vedran Drljo
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Vedran Drljo

Weiterverarbeitung

Sandra Drljo
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Sandra Drljo

Konfektionierung

Montage

Andrzej Hellfeier
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Andrzej Hellfeier

Leitung Montage

Jair Bentz
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Jair Bentz

Montage

Helge Wiese
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Helge Wiese

Montage

Nico Trzos
Telefon: 04267 / 9548 – 0

E-Mail: moin@kl-raudies.de

Nico Trzos

Schilder- & Lichtreklamehersteller

Verstärkung

Cookie

Cookie

Verspielter Therapiehund

Amy

Amy

Seelenruhiger Tollpatsch